Canadian Owned

Testimonials

  • The guys at Photocorner.ca were amazing. They got in contact with me promptly and assisted me with any and everything needed to make our event a success. From email correspondence to phone calls they provided an exceptional & professional service. Our guests were really pleased with their services and there were no complaints to deal with. I highly recommend Photocorner.ca to any customer looking for a fun and unique way to document an event.

  • Michael – 12/04/2014
  • Mark and his team were professional and a pleasure to work with. They provided a photo booth for our annual Holiday Party. They designed the layouts for the prints, arrived on time and set up a fabulous photo booth with great props. The prints were available immediately and the booth was large enough for group shots. We would definitely use them again.

  • Marian – 12/12/2014
  • Sending a big Thank you to Photo Corner for a Professional, Memorable and Fun Experience at our Yearly Holiday Event. We received an abundance of great reviews from a number of Nestle Purina Employees on the overall experience of your Booth and Professional manner of your team. The variety of appropriate props supplied and the customized template went a very far way. Thank you again for supplying your services and look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Karen – 01/24/2015
  • It was a pleasure dealing with Tyrone and Mark from Photo Corner. There professionalism was amazing. I highly recommend them. I hope to do future events with Photo Corner. Thank you Tyrone and Mark for making our event a memorable one. KAP Litigation Services

  • Corporate Event – 05/30/2015
  • Tyrone and Mark were both professional and fun to work with. We chose them because they had the best selection of props and both seemed very easy going in our initial meeting. Mark was very receptive when I wanted to design my own background and label. He was able to design and colour coordinate everything to my desire. He was very quick to respond to all my emails. On the wedding day, the photo booth was a hit and everyone had a great time with the props. The best part was that they provided a guest book with all the pictures our guests took throughout the night. Thank you Mark and Tyrone for everything!

  • Private User – 11/15/2014
  • I would definitely 100% recommend Photocorner to anyone looking for a photo booth. Mark and the entire Photocorner team were extremely cooperative, friendly, flexible, professional, and accommodating. They were very easy to get in contact with and answered all emails almost right away. They put a lot of time, effort and detail into making our experience memorable. Mark, you guys were amazing! Thank you for everything!

  • Sarah – 03/22/2015
  • The Photo Corner was the best choice we made for our wedding reception. Their service far exceeded all expectations. Our guests are still raving about it. From our initial contact with Tyrone and the others, they were extremely professional, detailed and reassuring. They told us that we had nothing to worry about and it would be the easiest part of our wedding; boy were they right. We can’t say enough out their service. An absolute must for a fun wedding reception.

  • Michelle – 08/07/2015
  • Tyrone and Mark from PhotoCorner were an absolute pleasure to work with. We had a superhero theme to our wedding, and Mark designed the PERFECT background for our pictures – all the guests LOVED it! There were so many props to choose from, and there was a line-up to get into the booth all night. We weren’t sure about having a photo booth at our wedding in the beginning, but I’m SO glad we decided to do it! Our guests are still raving about how much fun they had. I definitely recommend PhotoCorner! They were professional, responded fast, and our guests loved them! 🙂

  • Jennie – 10/03/2015
  • Photo corner was amazing to work with. From the time I sent an email with a request for info to the day of the wedding they were amazing. Tyrone and Mark were so attentive and easy to get a hold of. I loved how easy it was to work with them to customize our photo layout and backdrop. My guests had such a great time there was so much laughter and screams coming from the booth and the pictures we got were hilarious. I’m definitely recommending photocorner for everyone’s photobooth needs. So many fun props, arrived on time, and we loved the book that they encouraged people to sign with their photos! 5 stars is simply not enough! If you’re looking for a photobooth for your event you NEED to book with photocorner!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

  • Samantha – 03/19/2016